Management & Staff

Principal & Founder

image48

Rev.  Beatrice A. B. Kudiabor, MBA, OM

Pastor, Graceful Life Church, USA

Direct Contact: Proprietress@GraceTempleInstitute.com 


RevBonet@GracefulLifeChurch.org

 

For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarry, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry.  Habakkuk 2:3 kjv

School Administrator

image49

Ms. Vester M. Ahugah

Accounting, Economics & BCT  

AhugahV@GraceTempleInstitute.com

Director of Operations

image50

Mr. Justice  A. Kudiabor

Union Director of Affairs

Director@GraceTempleInstitute.com


Great in counsel, and mighty in work: for thine eyes are open upon all the ways of the sons of men: to give every one according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings:  Jer. 32:19

School Chaplain

image51

Minister Stephen Oduro Antwi

GLC-gh-AntwiS@GracefulLifeChurch.org


In Prayer we stand on His Word for Grace!

In Deeds we show His Love to Others!

By His Grace We are SAVED! 

School Board Member

image52

Ms. Marily Gonzalez

Principal's Protocol Officer

GLC-us-MarilynG@GracefulLifeChurch.org 


Language Teacher, Career High School

New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Digital Lab Library Technician

image53

 

Mr. Godwin Ocloo

Engineering & Computer Science

OclooG@GraceTempleInstitute.com


To compete in the Global World today, it is not enough to have knowledge, but to have the ability use technology in its fullness.

Junior High School Teachers

JHS One Teacher

image54

 TBA

Form One

All Subjects  & Science Teacher

Temp@GraceTempleInstitute.com

JHS Two Teacher

image55

Mr. Stephen Oduro Antwi

Form Two

Assist Headmaster

English Language, Math  & Social Studies 

AntwiS@GraceTempleInstitute.com

JHS Three Teacher

image56

Mr. Louis Selimion

Form Three/STEM Club Director

Maths, Science & Social Studies

SelimionL@GraceTempleInstitute.com

Primary School Teachers

Class One

image57

Ms. Deborah Brabi

Class One Teacher

BrabiD@GraceTempleInstitute.com


Class Two

image58

Mrs. Priscilla Antwi

Class Two Teacher

Pre-School Head Teacher

AntwiP@GraceTempleInstitute.com



Class Three

image59

Mr. Eric K. Awuakye

Class Six Teacher

AwuakyeE@GraceTempleInstitute.com



Headmaster

image60

Mr. Benjamin Addae

Headmaster

AddaeE@GraceTempleInstitute.com


Head

Class Five

image61

Mr.  Seth Ansah

Class Five Teacher

AnsahS@GraceTempleInstitute.com


Class Three

image62

Mr. Emmanuel Okae

Class Three Teacher

OkaeE@GraceTempleInstitute.com



Pre-School Teachers

Nursery

image63

Ms. Lydia Konadu

Nursery

KonaduL@GraceTempleInstitute.com



Kindergarten One (Kg-1)

image64

Mrs. Mercy Nkrumah

Teaching is my passion!

Kindergarten Two (Kg-2)

image65

Language Teachers

French Language Teacher

image66

Mr. Kossi (Paul) Adanlete

Primary 3 - 6   &  JHS 1-3

French Language Teacher


AdanleteK@GraceTempleInstitute.com

 

Twi Teacher

image67

Mr. Benjamin Addae

Primary 4

Twi & All Subjects


AddaeB@GraceTempleInstitute.com

Digital Library Tech

image68

 Mr. Godwin Ocloo

Computer Science & Engineering

STEM Program  Initiative/Digital Lab Tech


OclooG@GraceTempleInstitute.com